The Learning Awards 2020 Open For Submissions

Global celebration of learning excellence launches with 2 new categories, new venue and new website.

The learning sector’s annual celebration of outstanding achievement, best practice and excellence in corporate learning and performance, The Learning Awards, is open for submissions.

Bringing together 450 guests from international organisations, the Learning Awards honours the highest performing organisations and individuals from the L&D industry.

BAFTA-nominated TV and radio celebrity Claudia Winkleman will host the awards evening, taking place at the London Hilton on Park Lane, on 20th February 2020. The ceremony is live-streamed across the globe to thousands of viewers.

Submissions are open from 28th May to 27th September 2019 and include two brand new categories, Learning Platform of the Year and The Learning Impact Award, both of which reflect the state of the L&D industry and the important new work being done in these areas. Learning professionals and organisations can enter a total of 17 categories, all of which are independently judged to form a shortlist – the finalists going on to present in full to a judging panel of industry experts and potentially chosen to win a Gold, Silver or Bronze award.

View the categories available to enter here

The 2020 event is sponsored by leading learning organisations, including Avado, Lidl, QA, Ashorne Hill, Logical Operations and KnowledgePool.

More information about the event can be found here 

Social media updates are available via the official @learningawards account and the #learningawards Twitter hashtag.

Leave a reply


Please leave your message here and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


©2020 Learning Professional Network

Privacy Policy